About Us

The T-Series StageWorks Academy is an initiative designed to identify, nurture and create a pool of immensely skillful and passionate professionals who can match national and global demands. Carrying the ag of Sh. Gulshan Kumar, Founder of T-Series, the Academy has been formed with a commitment to foster creativity and talent by offering structured courses in the elds of Film, Music, Dance, and Performing and Media arts. T-Series StageWorks is led by head honcho Mr. Bhushan Kumar, leading bollywood singer Ms. Tulsi Kumar and her husband Mr. Hitesh Ralhan to establish and operate this noble cause.

We have opened our academy in Noida where Sh. Gulshan Kumars TSeries started its incredible journey! Apart from modern infrastructure and world class equipments, the academy boasts of a team of distinguished advisors and a pull of immensely talented faculties for all courses. We are also in the process of extending our wings to open institutes in other cities in India and internationally.

Advisory Board

  • Nikkhil Advani

    Nikkhil Advani is an Indian film producer, director and screenwriter. He is one of the co-founders of Emmay Entertainment, a motion picture production company.

  • Pritam Chakraborty

    Pritam Chakraborty, popularly known as just Pritam is an Indian composer, singer and live performer & sound engineer. He has won multiple awards for his melodious music coming from a career spanning roughly 15 years. He has composed music for over a hundered Bollywood movies.

  • Himesh Reshammiya

    Himesh Reshammiya is probably one of the most popular Indian music directors today. He is a singer, producer, lyricist, writer, distributor & actor. He won the Filmfare Award for Best Male Playback Singer in 2006 for Aashiq Banaya Aapne & also received several awards like the Star Screen Award, an IIFA Award, a Zee Cine Award for this path breaking song and became the first ever Bollywood singer to receive a Filmfare Award for his debut song.

  • Udit Narayan

    A three time National Film Award winner and five time Filmfare Award winner. In 2001, Narayan was awarded the Prabal Gorkha Dakshin Bahu by the late King of Nepal Birendra Bir Bikram Shah Dev. This year, he was also awarded the Padma Bhushan by the Government of India. Needless to say he's one of the best in the business, and is intimately associated with T-Series StageWorks.

  • Bappi Lahiri

    Bappi Lahiri is synonymous with Bollywood music and is a composer in the Indian film industry. He popularized the use of synthesized disco music in Indian cinema and sang some of his own compositions in the 1980's and 1990's with filmi soundtracks like Wardat, Disco Dancer, Namak Halaal, Dance Dance, Commando, Gang Leader, and Sharaabi among others. He always set the trends, and advises us in the same capacity.

  • Pahlaj Nihalani

    Pahlaj Nihalani is the present Chairperson of the Central Board of Film Certification of India. He is a film producer par excellence and was also the President of the Association of Motion Pictures and TV Program Producers for 29 years until 2009. He is famous as being the producer of films such as Shola Aur Shabnam and Aankhen amongst many others.

  • Ayushmann Khurrana

    Ayushmann Khurrana is an amazingly talented Bollwood film actor and singer who is part of the next succesful generation of the Industry. He has already won a Best Debut Actor at the Film Fare awards and also the best playback singer for Paani Da Rang from his famous movie Vicky Donor ? one his best movies till date.

  • Satish Kaushik

    Satish Kaushik is an Indian film director, producer and actor who is a pioneer in film and theatre. Known for Brick Lane, Mr India and Hamara Dil Aapke Paas Hai, he also wrote dialogue for Kundan Shah's comedy classic Jaane Bhi Do Yaaron, a masterpeice of Indian Cinema. He is a member of the International Film And Television Club of the Asian Academy Of Film And Television, and we are proud to have him onboard with us.

  • Eric Pillai

    Eric Pillai is an Indian sound engineer, mixing engineer and music producer. He is best known for his mix of Aashiqui 2 soundtrack for which he won GiMA Award for Best Recording Engineer.

  • Pandit Deepak Chatterjee

    The renowned and senior vocal maestro of the Rampur Sehaswan Gharana,Pandit Deepak Chaterjee is one of the most respected and esteemed personalities in the field of 'Rasikrang' Indian classical music. Born to a family of music lovers, Pandit Deepak Chaterjee had an inclination towards music right from his childhood following which he started training under his first cousins Pandit Vimal Kumar Mukherjee and Pandit Ganesh Prasad Sharma and then moving onto his illustrious career in music.

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin